Quick Links

Useful Links

Hotham Primary


If you would like to contact the Chair or Governors, please send an email to: governors@hotham.wandsworth.sch.uk 

Chair of Governors

Jane Mitchell  (LA Governor) 

Vice Chair of Governors

Myrto Williams (Parent Governor)

Staff Governor

Emma Savage


Richard Byrne-Smith

Parent Governors

Roberta Gamba

Giles Jiggens

Matthew Saich

Co-opted Governors

Cynthia O'Neill 

Tamsin Hellier-Hough

Colin Wheeler

Sarah Bellis 

Ashley Almedia

Rhidian Boobier

Stefanie Ross 

Associate Governors


Clerk to Governors

Sarah Anderson